Prekinder

Preescritura

eng.png

Inglés

Sociales

cien.png

Ciencias

Kinder

escr.png

Preescritura

eng.png

Inglés

cien.png

Ciencias

Transición

escr.png

Preescritura

eng.png

Inglés

inte.png

Intellectus

cien.png

Ciencias

mate.png
luz.garcia@liceomatovelle.com

Primero

mate.png
Rosa.Fagua@liceomatovelle.com
cien.png

Ciencias

Rosa.Fagua@liceomatovelle.com
eng.png

Inglés

Alejandra.pedroza@liceomatovelle.com
escr.png

Español

Rosa.Fagua@liceomatovelle.com

Segundo

eng.png

Inglés

Alejandra.pedroza@liceomatovelle.com
escr.png

Español

Maria.Perez@liceomatovelle.com

Tercero

mate.png
Laura.Gutierrez@liceomatovelle.com
eng.png

Inglés 1

Omar.Bulla@liceomatovelle.com
cien.png

Ciencias

Nubia.Alarcon@liceomatovelle.com
musi.png

Música

alexander.gomez@liceomatovelle.com
soci.png

Sociales 1

Yesica.Baquero@liceomatovelle.com
lecr.png

Lectura Crítica

Maria.Perez@liceomatovelle.com
eng.png

Inglés 2

Omar.Bulla@liceomatovelle.com
escr.png

Español

Yenni.Quinones@liceomatovelle.com
soci.png

Sociales 2

Yesica.Baquero@liceomatovelle.com

Cuarto

Quinto

mate.png
Laura.Gutierrez@liceomatovelle.com
escr.png
ivonne.kordon@liceomatovelle.com
musi.png
alexander.gomez@liceomatovelle.com
soci.png
ivonne.kordon@liceomatovelle.com

Sexto

mate.png
felipe.perez@liceomatovelle.com
eng.png
Jeimmy.vasquez@liceomatovelle.com
quim.png
Paola.Caleno@liceomatovelle.com

Séptimo

soci.png
Carlos.Rojas@liceomatovelle.com